Transport and storage rack for glass

The HEGLA transport and storage racks in variants TL-100 and TL-110 enable the safe and professional internal transport and storage of glass.

HEGLA transport and storage rack TL-100

Features

  • Safe and professional internal transport of glass
  • Safe and appropriate storage of glass and leftover panes
  • Storage space requirement is reduced, access times are shortened, and the material flow is improved
  • Surface-protecting horizontal supports with PVC hollow-chamber profile
  • Non-slip vertical supports with PVC solid-profile
  • Two fixed and two swivel castors made of polyamide (D=200 mm) for professional transport of glass
  • Quality made in Germany
Contact Alois Kattner Austria
Alois Kattner
Vertrieb | Glasmak


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 43 (0) 27 23 82 70 office@glasmak.at
Cem Kara Hegla Türkei Ansprechpartner
Cem Kara
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+90 (216) 577 0603 +90 (533) 749 1458 cem@ikatek.com.tr
Kontakt France
Daniel Kolopp
Vertrieb | Managing Director and Sales Operations Manager


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 33 (0) 3 88 / 91 01 01 daniel.kolopp@heglafrance.com
Contact Donatas Jakutis Litauen
Donatas Jakutis
Vertrieb | Director


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+370 650 11376 donatas.jakutis@glastech.lt
Contact Eero Jalkanen
Eero Jalkanen
Vertrieb | Treglas Ltd Oy


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+03 58 44 21 00 76 7 eero.jalkanen@treglas.com
Contact Fabio Zucal Italy
Fabio Zucal
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 39 334 59 56 212 zucal.hegla@vodafone.it
Contact Ghassan Nassar Egypt
Ghassan Nassar
Vertrieb | Polychem


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+20 10 66 85 29 62 +20 100 10 8 22 55 polychem.egypt@tedata.net.eg
Kontakt USA
HEGLA Corp.
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+1 404 763 9700 info@heglaus.com
Kontakt Hendrik Boche Hegla
Hendrik Boche
Vertrieb | Sales Operations Manager


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+49 (0) 3 44 25 / 5 01-13 hendrik.boche@hegla.de
Contact Naomichi Haizuka Japan
Kenji Usami
Vertrieb | Correns Corporation


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+81 (0)3 5114 0852 kenji.usami@correns.co.jp
Contact Marat Z. Khoussainov Russia
Marat Z. Khoussainov
Vertrieb | Director


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 7 977 714 99 13 hegla.rus@gmail.com
Representative Marcel Dagher MENA
Marcel Dagher
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+971505200516 marcel.dagher@hegla.de
Hegla Partnet Indien Naresh Kumar
Naresh Kumar
Vertrieb


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+91 (0) 80 56 13 31 13 naresh.kumar@hegla.in
Kontakt Qin Wang China
Qin Wang
Vertrieb | Oufeng Trading


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+86 138 5712 4185 qin.wang@dtmthz.cn
Hegla Spanien Ansprechpartner Rolf Meyer
Rolf Meyer
Vertrieb | R. Meyer, S.L


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+34 93 30 10 52 5 rolf.meyer@rmeyersl.com
Kontakt Steve Goble England
Steve Goble
Vertrieb | Managing Director


Please contact me

Do you have any questions or require further information on this subject?

+ 44 (0) 19 08 / 26 19 33 steven.goble@hegla.co.uk

Configurable options

RAL colour of your choiceRAL colour of your choice
Transport undercarriageTransport undercarriage
RAL colour of your choice
Transport undercarriage
Impressions
HEGLA TL-100 storage rack for glass
HEGLA transport and storage rack - Glass storage system
TL-110 transport rack for safe transport of glass
HEGLA transport and storage rack lateral green